We offer music in the lounge every Saturday night with groups to suit every taste. One Friday night each month showcases fantastic groups such as JP Mac as Johnny Cash, Jim Brown as Elvis, Lee Matthews and many more. These events will be ticketed and are available from the Golf Shop or Bar

BIG BAND NIGHTS

Friday 25th May 2018
Hugo Duncan & Boxcar Brian
Tickets: £14

Friday 27th July 2018
Flash Harry
Tickets: £18

Friday 31st August 2018
American Country Show
Tickets: £16

Friday 19th October 2018
Born Jovi
Tickets: £15

Friday 9th November 2018
ABBA Re-Bjorn
Tickets: £12

LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 3rd March 2018
Roxy

Saturday 10th March 2018
Gold Rush

Saturday 17th March 2018
St. Patrick’s Day – To Be Confirmed

Saturday 24th March 2018
Stephen Hartlands

Saturday 31st March 2018
Country Harmony

X